• Onyx Pro Referral Clients


Alhaibah Factory For Paints Industrial www.oscarpaints.com
Almaddahia Group for Realestate Development Real Estate Investment www.almaddahia.com
Suzuki Barayan Group Spare Parts www.suzukibarayan.com
Almaqam Company for Renting Cars Cars Renting www.almaqmrc.com.sa
Atyab Ghanaty Group Perfumes www.ghanaty-me.com
EMIRATE HOUSE FOR PERFUMES & OUD Perfumes www.emirateoud.com
It is main for Ready Clothes Clothes www.itsminesa.com
Oscar Paints Industrial www.oscarpaints.com
Elite Fancy Food Food www.elitefancyfood.com
Modern Rouge Company for Perfumes and Tools Comestics www.rouge.com.sa
Alharam Plaza Clothes www.alharamplaza.com
Qasr Alawani Electrical Products www.qasralawani.com
Najd Company for Telecomunications Technology www.najdtelecom.com
Dar Al Ta’adeen (MARMO) Company Mining & Exploration www.alayunigroup.com
Mosa Bin Abdulaziz Almosa Constructions www.almosa.com.sa/ar
Works & Trade Co. Ltd. (WATCO) - Khobar Electrical Products www.watco.com.sa
Albaha Trading & Contracting Co. - Dammam Electrionics www.albaha.com.sa
East Orbit & Higher Badr Company - Dammam General Trading www.arminy.com
Abdullatif Ahmed Al-Arfaj & Partner Holding Co. - Ahsa Marketing & Retail www.arfajco.com
Muslim World League Non-profit Organization www.themwl.org
Aloufi Group for Indusrty and Trading Indusrty & Trading www.aloufigroup.com
Al-Mashrab Corporation for Contracting Contracting www.almashrab.net
Saleh Babaker & Sons Trading co. ( ABUKASS) Food www.Abukass.com
ALRASHIED Boxes & Plastic Factory CO. Ltd. Plastic industry www.lastmade.com
Opera Tr. EST Clothes www.opera-sa.com
Global Marketing Opportunities Co. (Leunex) Trading www.leunex.com
AL MARASEEM PERFUMES Int. Co. Perfumes www.al-maraseem.com
Riahanah Makkah Perfume Perfumes www.rmp-sa.com
Artex Trading Limited Company for Household Appliances Household Appliances www.artexyemen.com
AL-Kbous Industrial, Trading & Investment Group Industrial & Trading www.alkbousgroup.com
Algarash for Trading General Trading www.algarash.com
Alhutheily Corporation for Logistics Oilfield Services Oil Services www.alhutheily.com
Al-Rahbi for Iron & Wood Trading www.alrahabi-group.net
Algrassi group - Food Quality Industry & Investment www.jawdafood.com
Yemen Today TV Channel TV & Press www.yementodaytv.net
Al-Hamdani Contracting Company Contracting www.alhmdani.net
Nashwan Corporation for Trading & Oil Field Services Indusrtial Equuipment www.nashwanoil.com
Ard Al-Jantin Pharmaceuticals and medical supplies Pharmaceutical www.ganatain.net
Yemen Egyptian Pharma Co. Ltd. (YEPC) Pharmaceutical www.yepharma.com
Yemen International Telecommunications Co. (TeleYemen) Telecommunications www.teleyemen.com.ye
YICOM Petroleum Production www.yicom.net
Basha Computer Company Computer & Internet www.barqnet.com
Al-Joby for Furniture Furniture www.aljoby.com
Al-Jeel Al-Jadeed group Stationary www.aag-ye.com
Al-Hadha Furniture Company (Hadfur) Furniture www.hadfur.com
Al-Ayyam Corporation For Press, Priniting & Press Press & Press www.al-ayyam.info
Suzuki Yemen – a member of Bamarouf Group Cars www.suzukiyemen.com
Al-Buraihi Intrational Hospitals Group Medical www.Unitycement.com
Pearl International For Trading Building Materials www.pearl-intl.com
ABDULGHANI ALI ALHERWI TRADING HOUSES (AGAH) Household Appliances www.agah-yemen.com
Sam Medical Company Drugs www.sammedical-ye.com
Red See Company Detergent Co.Ltd Detergent Industry www.rsdco.net
Tashyied Real Estate Company Real Estate www.tashyied.com
Alkuraimi Islamic Microfinance Bank Financial Services www.alkuraimi.com
Petro M'sila Company Oil Production www.petromasila.com
Fursan Hotel Tourism www.eaglehotelsanaa.com
Alkhairfarms for trading and investment Poultry farming www.alkhairfarms.com
Royal Pharma company Drugs trade www.royalpharma.com
National Tobacco & Matches Company Industrial www.kamaran.com
Milgro Food industry www.milgro-dz.com
Plasti-anabib sarl Plastic industry www.plasti-anabib.com
Alfgala Complex for Sanitary Trading Sanitary Trading www.mffgala.com
Dream Home Real Estate & Contracting www.dreamhomeeg.com
Mobile Plus Company Communication www.iplusegypt.com
Hosny Sherinko Company Ceramics www.hosnysherinko.com
El-sweefi Company For Ceramic Sanitary Trading www.el-sweefi.com
Tiba Food For Export Export Food www.tibafood.com
Wasel Trading Corporation General Trading www.wassel-group.com
Alrahma Complex for Development Non-profit Organization www.alrahmadj.com
Abo Ahmed Trading Est General Trading www.abouahmedgroup.com
THE NATIONAL AUDIT CHAMBER Gov. & Ser. Management www.audit.gov.sd
Elhadaf Company for Services Insurance & Financial Services www.el-hadaf.com
Customs Authority Gov. & Ser. Management www.customs.gov.sd
Sudanese Free Zones & Markets Gov. & Ser. Management www.sfzsudan.com
Diesel Heavy Equipment Co. Ltd (JCB) Trade & Services www.diesel.sd
New Life Printing Press Printing & Publishing www.newlifesudan.com
Socotra Real Estate Development and Investment Co., Ltd. Real Estate & Construction www.sogatra.com
Arabian Computer Company (ACC) Technology & Communications www.arabiancomputer.com
MACLEASE Trade & Construction www.maclease.net
Libyan Arab Forign Investment Co. Ltd. Hostelry & real estate services www.lafico-sudan.com
Sudapet Company Limited Oil and Gas www.sudapet.sd
Alpha Medical Agencles Medical Services www.alfamedicalsudan.com
Kushite Integrate Co. Ltd. Technology & Communications www.kushite.sd
Trans Africa Motors (FAW) Manufacturing www.fawkenya.com
Burooj Auto Spares Ltd Auto Spares www.buroojauto.com
International Optica Optica www.internationaloptica.com
Kaderdina Hajee Essak LTD Clothes Whole Sales www.khanga-kikoy.com
Vadihayat Real Estate, Construction & Trade www.vadihayat.com
Target Group Projects, export & Trade www.targetgpl.com
Anas Chicken Restaurants www.anaschicken.com
Alnokhba Educational www.alnokhba.org
Ummet Vakfi charitable www.ummetvakfi.org
MESHALE INTERNATIONAL STUDENT Educational www.meshale.org